Directions & Map (click here)
20 Lloyd St. Woodbridge, ON L4L 2B9 Canada     t: 905-856-4317     f: 905-856-3625

Club Staff





Director, Operations             


Dave Newsome
905-856-4317 ext. 2232
dnewsome@clublink.ca
 

Head Golf Professional        


Kevin Reith
905-856-4317 ext. 2255
kreith@clublink.ca

 

Associate Golf Professional    


Brad De Luca
905-856-4317 ext. 2233
bdeluca@clublink.ca

 

Teaching Professional


Piero Poletto
905-856-4317 ext. 2266
ppoletto@clublink.ca

 

Teaching Professional    


Jon Silvester
416-908-3795
jsilvester@clublink.ca

 

Golf Course Superintendent    


Sean Gunn
905-856-4317 ext. 2267
sgunn@clublink.ca

 

Administrative Assistant


Rose Romano
905-856-4317 ext. 2224
rromano@clublink.ca

 

Events and Catering


Linda Magliocchi
905-856-4317 ext. 2226
lmagliocchi@clublink.ca

 

Executive Chef                


Alon Chitiz 
905-856-4317 ext. 2257
achitiz@clublink.ca

 

Facility Manager


Russell Tonks
905-856-4317 ext. 2230
rtonks@clublink.ca